Skip to main content

La Cueva Counseling

Mission Statement

The Professional School Counselors at La Cueva High School provide a comprehensive counseling program addressing academic, personal/social and career development so students are prepared to lead fulfilling lives and contribute at the highest levels as productive members of society. 

Sign Up to see Your Counselor

Please use the link below to sign up to see your Counselor. 

If you or someone you know are in crisis, please do not fill out this form. Find someone in the office to talk to immediately.

Mrs. Angela Hawes (Last Names A-D)

Mr. Mike Reilly (Last Names E-K)

Mrs. DeAnna Romero (Last Names L-Mc)

Mrs. Justine Baca-Garcia (Last Names Me-R)

Mrs. Megan Goodman (Last Names S-Z)

Mrs. Debra Chandler (College and Career Readiness Counselor)

Mrs. Gillian Gordon (Special Education Specialist)

Sign Up for Counseling Events

The following events are being hosted by the Counseling Office. Students can sign up by clicking on the links below.

 

There are no upcoming events. Check back later.

Transcript Requests

 

If you need a transcript, click on the icon below to find out how to place an order through our new online system Parchment.com

ordertranscript
 

NCAA Information

Thinking of playing a sport in college?  You need to register with the NCAA.   Have questions?  See your counselor or Mr. Reilly

click the icon to go to the NCAA Clearinghouse website

ncaa
 

twitter

Follow us on Twitter
@debra_chandler

Counseling Staff

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Melissa Bash
bash@aps.edu
505-823-2327 x33002

Last Names A-D
Mrs. Angela Hawes
​  ​Hawes_a@aps.edu

Last Names E-K
Mr. Mike Reilly
reilly_m@aps.edu


Last Names L-Mc
Ms. DeAnna Romero
vde_romero@aps.edu


Last Names Me-R
Mrs. Justine Garcia

justine.baca-garcia@aps.edu

Last Names S-Z
Mrs. Megan Goodman
megan.goodman@aps.edu


College and Career Readiness
Counselor (all students)

Mrs. Debra Chandler
debra.chandler@aps.edu


Registrar
Mrs. Sharon Ade
Your contact for transcripts, 
new student registration,

withdrawals and more
sharon.ade@aps.edu